Film

The Aftermath (15)

Set in postwar Germany in 1946,Rachael Morgan (Keira Knightley) arrives in the ruins of Hamburg in the bitter winter, to be reunited with her husband Lewis (Jason Clarke), a British colonel charged with rebuilding the shattered city. But as they set off for their new home,Rachael is stunned to discover that Lewis has made an unexpected decision: Theywill be sharing the grand house with its previous owners, a German widower (Alexander Skarsgård) and his troubled daughter. In this charged atmosphere, enmity and grief give way to passion and betrayal.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Apr 12
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Apr 13
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Apr 15
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Apr 17
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Apr 18
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Apr 19
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Apr 20
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Apr 23
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Apr 24
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Apr 25
14:00

Personal Basket

Edit