Pinocchio

Pinocchio

Pinnochio is a wooden puppet who just wants to be a real boy.

On a quest to make this happen, he falls into a wild adventure with dodgy foxes, a fun factory, a nosy cricket, a blue fairy and a whale at the bottom of the ocean.

With an ever growing nose and a scent for adventure, will Pinocchio ever become a real boy?

Join us for an evening of family friendly fun.

Performance Dates
Thursday 5 December 2019  - Saturday 4 January 2020

Tickets
Standard Dates £12 Adult/ £8 Child
Premium Dates £15 Adult/£10 Child

Info
Run Time: 105 mins (incl interval)
Recommended for ages 6+
Child tickets valid for U14’s
Performances start at advertised times. Please arrive in plenty of time before the event begins. Late admittance cannot be guaranteed. No refunds are available for late arrivals.

For special arrangements or carer tickets for disabled customers, please book tickets directly with our box office by calling 01452 503050

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Hall
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 7
14:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 7
18:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 12
18:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 13
18:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 14
14:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 14
18:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 15
12:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 15
16:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 19
18:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 20
14:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 20
18:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 21
14:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 21
18:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 22
12:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 22
16:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Dec 23
12:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Mon, Dec 23
16:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Tue, Dec 24
12:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 27
12:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 27
16:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 28
12:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 28
16:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 29
12:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 29
16:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Dec 30
12:00
The Hall
Enough tickets
Mon, Dec 30
16:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 31
12:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 2
12:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 2
16:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 3
12:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 3
16:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 4
12:00
The Hall
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 4
16:00

Personal Basket

Edit