Film

Fisherman's Friends (12A)

A fast-living, cynical London music executive (Danny Mays) heads to a remote Cornish village on a stag weekend where he’s pranked by his boss (Noel Clarke) into trying to sign a group of shanty singing fishermen (led by James Purefoy). He becomes the ultimate ‘fish out of water’as he struggles to gain the respect or enthusiasm of the unlikely boy band andtheir families (including Tuppence Middleton) who value friendship and community over fame and fortune. As he’s drawn deeper into the traditional way of life, he’s forced to re-evaluate his own integrity and ultimately question what success really means.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Apr 26
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Apr 27
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Apr 27
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Wed, May 1
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Thu, May 2
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Fri, May 3
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Sat, May 4
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Thu, May 9
19:30
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Mon, May 20
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Tue, May 21
14:00
Cinema
Plenty of tickets
Wed, May 22
14:00

Personal Basket

Edit