Exhibitions Family Special Events

'Dinosaurs' Exhibition - Day Ticket

The 'Dinosaurs' exhibition opens at the Museum of Gloucester on Saturday 15th July, and runs until Saturday 28th October.  It will feature an expedition zone with life-size models, and a hands-on investigation zone with lots to discover.

This ticket gives entry to the Museum of Gloucester and the 'Dinosaurs' exhibition for one day.  This ticket can also be used to gain admission to the Gloucester Life Museum on the same day.

If you would prefer to purchase a membership please click on the 'memberships' tab at the top of the page.

When & Where

Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 28
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 29
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 30
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Jul 31
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 1
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 2
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 3
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 4
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 5
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 6
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Aug 7
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 8
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 9
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 10
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 11
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 12
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 13
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Aug 14
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 15
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 16
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 17
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 18
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 19
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 20
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Aug 21
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 22
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 23
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 24
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 25
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 26
10:00
Museum of Gloucester
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 27
10:00